Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Kona Ice Fundraiser : 

Outside of McFaul Center after Practices

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
no practice for any teams: 

Homestead unavailable for outside

Monday, Sep 4, 2017
no practice for any teams: 
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Quarter Auction: 
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
Edgewood Tiger Roar Competition (Tentative Date): 

Edgewood High School

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
MOT Competition (Tentative Date): 

Own The Throne

213 Silver Lake Rd.

Middletown, DE

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 9:00a to 12:00p
Fill - A - Truck Fundraiser: 

Fill A Truck Fundraiser

WE WILL BE COLLECTING FOLLOWING ITEMS:

CLOTHING, SHOES, BLANKETS, BEDDING, TOWELS, OLD UNIFORMS, BACKPACKS, PURSES, ACCESSORIES, STUFFED ANIMALS AND DOLLS

WE GET PAID BY THE POUND! 

SO THE MORE WE COLLECT THE MORE MONEY WE MAKE

WE WILL BE COLLECTING AT MC FAUL CENTER 9AM TO 12PM

ITEMS CAN BE BROUGHT IN ANY KIND OF PLASTIC BAG...JUST NEEDS TO BE TIED.

WE WILL NEED VOLUNTEERS TO LOAD TRUCK AT 1PM

 

 

 

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
MOT Competition Rain Date (Tentative Date): 

Own The Throne

213 Silver Lake Rd.

Middletown, DE

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Middle River Super Jamboree (Tentative Date): 

Dundalk Community College

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
Stembridge Spirit Bowl (Tentative Date): 

Essex Community College

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
UCCL Competition (Tentative Date): 

TBD